South Hams Chess Club
South Hams Chess Club

Club Officers

The Club's officers and committee members are:

Chairman:    Barry Sweetman
Secretary: Phil McConnell
Treasurer: Steve Levy
Competition Secretary: David Archer
Webmaster:    Phil McConnell
Publicity Officer: David Archer
Officer without Portfolio: Ben Wilkinson

Please direct all enquiries to Phil McConnell, whose contact details are here.