South Hams Chess Club
South Hams Chess Club

Club Nights for the 2020-2021 Season

Club nights for the current season are as follows. Note that this list excludes fixtures which have been arranged for a date which is not a club night. Scroll down to the bottom of the page for a list containing just the Dartmouth dates.

On Monday 16th March 2020 the Committee decided to suspend all Club activities due to the Coronavirus situation. All club nights previously scheduled after this date have been deleted from the list below.

Venue Day Date Fixtures
Kingsbridge Thursday 03 Sep 2020
Kingsbridge Thursday 10 Sep 2020
Kingsbridge Thursday 17 Sep 2020
Kingsbridge Thursday 24 Sep 2020
Kingsbridge Thursday 01 Oct 2020
Kingsbridge Thursday 08 Oct 2020
Kingsbridge Thursday 15 Oct 2020
Kingsbridge Thursday 22 Oct 2020
Kingsbridge Thursday 29 Oct 2020
Kingsbridge Thursday 05 Nov 2020
Kingsbridge Thursday 12 Nov 2020
Kingsbridge Thursday 19 Nov 2020
Kingsbridge Thursday 26 Nov 2020
Kingsbridge Thursday 03 Dec 2020
Kingsbridge Thursday 10 Dec 2020
Kingsbridge Thursday 17 Dec 2020
Kingsbridge Thursday 07 Jan 2021
Kingsbridge Thursday 14 Jan 2021
Kingsbridge Thursday 14 Jan 2021
Kingsbridge Thursday 14 Jan 2021
Kingsbridge Thursday 21 Jan 2021
Kingsbridge Thursday 28 Jan 2021
Kingsbridge Thursday 04 Feb 2021
Kingsbridge Thursday 11 Feb 2021
Kingsbridge Thursday 18 Feb 2021
Kingsbridge Thursday 25 Feb 2021
Kingsbridge Thursday 04 Mar 2021
Kingsbridge Thursday 11 Mar 2021
Kingsbridge Thursday 18 Mar 2021
Kingsbridge Thursday 25 Mar 2021
Kingsbridge Thursday 01 Apr 2021
Kingsbridge Thursday 08 Apr 2021
Kingsbridge Thursday 15 Apr 2021
Kingsbridge Thursday 22 Apr 2021
Kingsbridge Thursday 29 Apr 2021
Kingsbridge Thursday 06 May 2021
Kingsbridge Thursday 13 May 2021
Kingsbridge Thursday 20 May 2021
Kingsbridge Thursday 27 May 2021
 

An extract of the above with just the Dartmouth dates is below.

Venue Day Date Fixtures