South Hams Chess Club
South Hams Chess Club

Club Nights for the 2019-2020 Season

Club nights for the current season are as follows. Note that this list excludes fixtures which have been arranged for a date which is not a club night. Scroll down to the bottom of the page for a list containing just the Dartmouth dates.

Venue Day Date Fixtures
Kingsbridge Thursday 05 Sep 2019
Kingsbridge Thursday 12 Sep 2019
Kingsbridge Thursday 19 Sep 2019
Kingsbridge Thursday 26 Sep 2019
Dartmouth Tuesday 01 Oct 2019
Kingsbridge Thursday 03 Oct 2019
Kingsbridge Thursday 10 Oct 2019 Rap1 Brixham (Home)
Dartmouth Tuesday 15 Oct 2019
Kingsbridge Thursday 17 Oct 2019 Div1 Totnes (Away)
Kingsbridge Thursday 24 Oct 2019 Div1 Newton Abbot Abbots (Away); Div3 Teignmouth (Home)
Dartmouth Tuesday 29 Oct 2019
Kingsbridge Thursday 31 Oct 2019 Div2 Brixham (Home); Div4 Plymouth (Home)
Kingsbridge Thursday 07 Nov 2019 Rap1 Newton Abbot (Home)
Dartmouth Tuesday 12 Nov 2019
Kingsbridge Thursday 14 Nov 2019 Div3 Newton Abbot (Away)
Kingsbridge Thursday 21 Nov 2019 Div2 Newton Abbot (Away)
Dartmouth Tuesday 26 Nov 2019
Kingsbridge Thursday 28 Nov 2019 Div1 Newton Abbot Bishops (Home)
Kingsbridge Thursday 05 Dec 2019 Div3 Plymouth (Home)
Kingsbridge Thursday 12 Dec 2019 Div2 Totnes (Home); Div4 Newton Abbot (Home)
Kingsbridge Thursday 19 Dec 2019
Kingsbridge Thursday 02 Jan 2020
Kingsbridge Thursday 09 Jan 2020
Kingsbridge Thursday 16 Jan 2020 Div3 TBGS (Home)
Kingsbridge Thursday 23 Jan 2020 Div4 Teignmouth (Home)
Kingsbridge Thursday 30 Jan 2020 Div1 Totnes (Home)
Kingsbridge Thursday 06 Feb 2020
Kingsbridge Thursday 13 Feb 2020 Rap1 Newton Abbot (Away)
Kingsbridge Thursday 20 Feb 2020 Div2 Totnes (Away)
Kingsbridge Thursday 27 Feb 2020 Div1 Newton Abbot Bishops (Away)
Kingsbridge Thursday 05 Mar 2020 Div3 Newton Abbot (Home)
Kingsbridge Thursday 12 Mar 2020 Div4 Newton Abbot (Away); Rap1 Plymouth (Home)
Kingsbridge Thursday 19 Mar 2020
Kingsbridge Thursday 26 Mar 2020
Kingsbridge Thursday 02 Apr 2020 Div4 TBGS (Home)
Kingsbridge Thursday 09 Apr 2020
Kingsbridge Thursday 16 Apr 2020 Div1 Newton Abbot Abbots (Home)
Kingsbridge Thursday 23 Apr 2020 Div2 Newton Abbot (Home)
Kingsbridge Thursday 30 Apr 2020
Kingsbridge Thursday 07 May 2020
Kingsbridge Thursday 14 May 2020
 

An extract of the above with just the Dartmouth dates is below.

Venue Day Date Fixtures
Dartmouth Tuesday 01 Oct 2019
Dartmouth Tuesday 15 Oct 2019
Dartmouth Tuesday 29 Oct 2019
Dartmouth Tuesday 12 Nov 2019
Dartmouth Tuesday 26 Nov 2019